What week are we in?

29 May

Ok, so hey there.  I’m back.  What a whirlwind of a month and a half.  I’ve been working more and we’ve been getting outside and enjoying the wonderful sunshine and weather.  I’ve also done quite a few Pinterest projects, but just haven’t wanted to sit down and blog.  Forgive me?

I forgot to take pictures of some stuff, but I hope you enjoy the ones I did take!

Super yummy chocolate cake and frostingSuper yummy chocolate cake and frosting

Mother's Day Spa giftMother’s Day Spa Gift (brown sugar scrub, lemon sugar scrub, Kate Alvis spa washcloth)

All wrapped!All wrapped!

Tablet CoverTablet Cover from Crochet One-Skein Wonders

Wine Cork MonogramWine Cork Monogram

Berry-topped CakeBerry-topped Cake with vanilla buttercream frosting

For Mother’s Day I also made oven-roasted cauliflower, roasted garlic pasta salad, and rosemary and garlic roasted pork loin.  We feasted for Mother’s Day!

It seems I did more projects, but can’t seem to recall all of them right now.  If I remember, you’ll be the first to know! 😉

Leave a Reply

This Embodied Life

Adventures in Conscious Living

Little Nomadic Kitchen

www.facebook.com/littlenomadickitchen

Crafted in Carhartt

about women who do amazing things

the pastor and the puppy

the tales of a woman and her dog

I Need To Wash My Hands

Endless ramblings, stories, and thoughts about life as a nursing student.

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

smitten kitchen

Fearless cooking from a tiny NYC kitchen.

Kendi Everyday

A Minnesotan mastering the art of...

Design*Sponge

Your home for all things Design. Home Tours, DIY Project, City Guides, Shopping Guides, Before & Afters and much more

