Pinterest Projects Weeks 8 & 9

10 Mar

Whew…it’s been a busy few weeks.  My aunt was here almost a month ago and we quilted away making awesome sewing machine covers.  Eric and I have been busy with a new church and preparing ourselves for Lent.  My mom was here last week and helped me paint our dining room.  I worked in the camp kitchen this weekend.  And I’ve been doing some graphic design work.

Yep, it’s been busy.  But an oh-so-good kind of busy.

So, here are the projects that got done during weeks 8 & 9:

Homemade NutellaHomemade Nutella

Simply Sour Cream EnchiladasSimply Sour Cream Enchiladas

Crock Pot Vegetable StockCrock Pot Vegetable Stock

Condensed Chicken SoupCondensed Chicken Soup

Pretzel BunPretzel Bun

Strawberry Peanut Butter SmoothieStrawberry Peanut Butter Smoothie

Not much for two weeks, but at least something!  I’ll probably have only one Pin done for Week 10, but that’s ok.  Remember how busy I was?

Leave a Reply

Jenny Noelle

Meditation Yoga Community

Little Nomadic Kitchen

www.facebook.com/littlenomadickitchen

Crafted in Carhartt

about women who do amazing things

the pastor and the puppy

the tales of a woman and her dog

I Need To Wash My Hands

Endless ramblings, stories, and thoughts about life as a nursing student.

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Kendi Everyday

Just another WordPress.com site

Design*Sponge

Your home for all things Design. Home Tours, DIY Project, City Guides, Shopping Guides, Before & Afters and much more

