Pinterest Projects Weeks 6 & 7

18 Feb

It’s been a little crazy the last couple weeks.  My aunt was here, job interviews, snow, cold, etc.  But there’s no excuse for my lack of communication.  Please forgive me.

Anywho, here is the round-up of the last couple of weeks.  And I’m sorry, there isn’t much to share…

Crochet BowCrochet Bow

Hat PomHat Pom

Finished Hat!I had this hat pattern and thought the bow and pom would be super cute!  I think I was right! 🙂

Cheesy Sausage PastaCheesy Sausage Pasta

Pieced BattingPieced Batting

Well, that was about it for the past two weeks.  Oh yeah, the hubs and I have been keeping up with our 52 Week Money Challenge!  A woo-hoo!  I also read Mindy Kaling’s Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me (And Other Concerns).  I loved Mindy Kaling before I read the book, but even more now.  I love when I can read a book and imagine how the author would be saying it to me.  Anyway, if you’re looking for a light, funny read, check it out!

Leave a Reply

This Embodied Life

Adventures in Conscious Living

Little Nomadic Kitchen

www.facebook.com/littlenomadickitchen

Crafted in Carhartt

about women who do amazing things

the pastor and the puppy

the tales of a woman and her dog

I Need To Wash My Hands

Endless ramblings, stories, and thoughts about life as a nursing student.

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

smitten kitchen

Fearless cooking from a tiny NYC kitchen.

Kendi Everyday

A Minnesotan mastering the art of...

Design*Sponge

Your home for all things Design. Home Tours, DIY Project, City Guides, Shopping Guides, Before & Afters and much more

