Pinterest Projects Week 2

14 Jan

All of my Pinterest projects this week were recipes.  It was just one of those weeks.  So, get ready to want to eat.  Seriously, go put on sweatpants and then come back.

Soup and RollBacon Beer Cheese Soup with Chicken and French Bread Roll

Quinoa BurgerQuinoa Burger

Crispy Cheddar ChickenCrispy Cheddar Chicken

Almond Poppyseed BreadPoppyseed Bread

Cream Cheese Sugar CookiesCream Cheese Sugar Cookies

There you have it, ladies and gents.  A round up of this weeks yummy Pinterest projects!  I think my favorite was the quinoa burger, followed by the crispy cheddar chicken.  My least favorite was the bacon beer cheese soup.  It had too much beer flavor.  And if you know me, I DO NOT like beer.  I don’t think I even finished my bowl.

But enough about me, you must be starving!

One Response to “Pinterest Projects Week 2”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pinterest Projects Week 4 | life in a full size bed - January 29, 2014

    […] out on the last three weeks of Pinterest projects?  Check them out: Week 1, Week 2, Week […]

Leave a Reply

Jenny Noelle

Meditation Yoga Community

Little Nomadic Kitchen

www.facebook.com/littlenomadickitchen

Crafted in Carhartt

about women who do amazing things

the pastor and the puppy

the tales of a woman and her dog

I Need To Wash My Hands

Endless ramblings, stories, and thoughts about life as a nursing student.

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Kendi Everyday

Just another WordPress.com site

Design*Sponge

Your home for all things Design. Home Tours, DIY Project, City Guides, Shopping Guides, Before & Afters and much more

