Workin’ girl

12 Mar

A few things I’ve been working on.  AND I actually finished!

Quilt 1

This was made for a cute little girl.  I hope she’s loving the flannel and the warm coziness!

DSCN1793

This was made for a cute little guy.  He probably hasn’t received it yet, but hopefully he’ll enjoy it as well!

And I’ve got a couple other quilts to work on over the next couple months and some other things too.  It’s nice to have projects to do.  But also consuming.  And I tend to extend the projects when I get to the more time consuming parts.  Just think, if I did the parts that seem to take forever right away, I’d get things done 2-3 weeks quicker than usual.  What a concept!

Leave a Reply

Jenny Noelle

Meditation Yoga Community

Little Nomadic Kitchen

www.facebook.com/littlenomadickitchen

Crafted in Carhartt

about women who do amazing things

the pastor and the puppy

the tales of a woman and her dog

I Need To Wash My Hands

Endless ramblings, stories, and thoughts about life as a nursing student.

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Kendi Everyday

Just another WordPress.com site

Design*Sponge

Your home for all things Design. Home Tours, DIY Project, City Guides, Shopping Guides, Before & Afters and much more

